• Tipsa oss

    Namn

    E-post

    Telefon

    Mitt tips*


  • Adress

    Kungälvs-Posten
    Box 523
    442 15 Kungälv

    Besöksadress:
    Nytorget 1
    Besökstider: måndag-fredag 10-15
    Telefontid: måndag – fredag 8-15
    Telefon: 0303-20 68 00
    redaktion@kungalvsposten.se

    Utebliven tidning:
    Kontakta VTD 031 – 80 94 30
    måndag till fredag 7–15.30
    helger, mejla till: kundtjanst@vtd.se

  • Redaktion

    Chefredaktör: Karin Henriksson
    0303-20 68 20
    karin.henriksson@kungalvsposten.se

    Katarina Berg
    0303-20 68 28
    katarina.berg@kungalvsposten.se

    Catrin Hansson
    0303-20 68 21
    catrin.hansson@kungalvsposten.se

    Anna Hedlund
    0303-20 68 23
    anna.hedlund@kungalvsposten.se

    Sportredaktion
    sporten@otv.se
    martin.bjorklund@otv.se

  • Annonsavdelning

    Säljchef :
    Catrinhe Fagergren
    0303-20 68 10
    catrinhe.fagergren@otv.se

  • Kundtjänst

  • Bilagor & reklam