fbpx
  • Kontakta oss

    Kungälvs-Posten
    Box 523
    442 15 Kungälv

    Besöksadress: Nytorget 1
    Telefontider: måndag–fredag 8–16
    Telefon: 0303–20 68 00
    redaktion@kungalvsposten.se

    Utebliven tidning: Kontakta VTD 031–80 94 30
    helgfria vardagar 08.00–16.00
    lördag–söndag 08.00–12.00
    Mejl: kundtjanst@vtd.se
  • Redaktion

    Chefredaktör: Karin Henriksson 0303-20 68 20
    karin.henriksson@kungalvsposten.se
    Katarina Berg 0303-20 68 28
    katarina.berg@kungalvsposten.se
    Kristian Johansson 0303-20 68 21
    kristian.johansson@kungalvsposten.se
    Anna Hedlund 0303-20 68 23
    anna.hedlund@kungalvsposten.se
    Sportredaktion
    sporten@otv.se
    martin.bjorklund@otv.se
  • Annonsavdelning

    Säljchef: Helene Hansson 0303-20 68 09
    helene.hansson@otv.se
  • Kundtjänst